Skip to main content
Menu
Book Exam
Directions
Call Now!
Home » What's New » Our Special Holiday hours for December/January

Our Special Holiday hours for December/January

Note to our Patients:
Please note our special holiday hours for December and January:

Monday December 22: 830am - 5:00pm
Tuesday December 23: 9:30am -6:30pm
Wednesday December 24: CLOSED
Thursday December 25: CLOSED
Friday December 26: CLOSED
Monday December 29: 830-5
Tuesday December 30: 930-630
Wednesday December 31: CLOSED
Thursday January 1: CLOSED
Friday January 2: 8:30am -4:30pm

We'll resume regular hours starting Monday January 5.

christmas collage 2014