Skip to main content
Menu
Book Exam
Directions
Call Now!
Home » Hours & Location

Hours & Location

Saugeen Shores Family Eye Care has been serving Port Elgin since 1980.

We're located on Devonshire Road just off the highway, tucked in behind the tennis courts at Lakeshore Recreation and across the road from Unleash the Pawsitive.

Call us to make an appointment with our Southampton eye doctors to talk about your eyeglasses, contact lenses or specialty lens needs. You are also welcome to drop in anytime to browse through our large selection of designer eyeglass frames and sunglasses. We welcome new patients from Saugeen Shores, Tara, Southampton and Sauble Beach, ON!

Saugeen Shores Family Eye Care


Monday 9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Tuesday 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Wednesday 8:30 AM - 6:30 PM
Thursday 8:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Friday 8:30 AM - 4:30 PM
Weekends CLOSED

Special Office Hours:

  • Mon Aug 5 2019: Closed for Civic Day
  • Thurs Aug 15 2019: Closed for lunch between 1145am-145pm
  • Fri Aug 16 2019: Closing at 1215pm
  • Mon Sept 2 2019: Closed for Labour Day
  • Thurs Sept 12 2019: Closed for lunch between 12-2pm
  • Fri Oct 4 2019: Closed
  • Mon Oct 7 2019: Closed
  • Mon Oct 14 2019: Closed for Thanksgiving
  • Nov 15 2019: Closed for lunch between 12-2pm
  • Tues Dec 24 2019: Closing at 1pm for Christmas Holidays
  • Wed Dec 25 2019 to Wed Jan 1 2020: Closed for Christmas Holidays

NOTE: Saugeen Shores Family Eye Care will be closed for all public holidays including:
New Year's Eve and New Year's Day, Family Day, Good Friday, Victoria Day, Canada Day, Civic Day, Labour Day, Thanksgiving, Christmas Day and Boxing Day


Contact Us

Call: (888) 389-5511 Schedule an Appointment

 


Find Us

643 Devonshire Road
Port Elgin, ON N0H 2C3